GLIMPSE OF LOVE

 

Copy of xabd383c90k
Oh! My sweet lily.
Like saffron of hanging forest,
In flames of love, even rivers never wash away
The bond from skin to skin. Can I place
As seal upon my heart?

The unending desire of your loins
From pigeon holes of burning smells, we
Stick to glue, like watering dish and
Let me take you into the sky, the
Pleiades stars in Taurus constellation
Were the Orion dwells as inner being?

To feel the passion of clothed clouds
Wrapped in thick gloom,
So as to soar like falcons
Under my lotus tree, in poplars of hairy valleys.
When I wipe her tears with lasting kiss

And she pulled away!
By dreams and dreams
Of juicy canals
On my ribbon and
Rose flower bed.

Leave a Reply

