My Sun Flower

feng-shui-love-tips-resized-600

Keep me longing each day
The curvy booty I dreamed of
Like mouth watering dishes
Looming in your panties
Breathing deep I wet my lips
She smiles broadly

I came in front from behind
With nipples on the palm
I pulled to my bosom
But her back side sensing the hood
Ah! Breathless I think
Am carried away

She twisted her buttocks to and fro
Sets me to the mood
Striped to bare and took position
Ready to drive
It lights me into the swinging dance
The rhymes of  a hissing noise
She screamed with passionate desire
Of a sun flower bed

Leave a Reply

